Delisting Announcement | April 23, 2021

Dear CoinDCX Traders,

To improve liquidity and user trading experience among our wide range of available assets, CoinDCX will be delisting the following tokens:

1.) ARNX
2.) IPL
3.) BCPT
4.) VIBE
5.) BCN
7.) SWM
8.) WIKI
9.) LOC
10.) CRPT
11.) NIM
12.) NXT

Please note:

May 07, 2021 – We will stop all buy trades. Only sell trades will be open.
May 21, 2021 – We will stop all sell transactions and completely delist the pairs for these tokens.

Kindly make sure to liquidate your funds available in these tokens before May 21, 2021 to avoid getting your funds stuck.

In case of any queries, please contact us here.

Team CoinDCX

Join our Community